Our Team
Ne. Sans believes in a clear channel of communication. We are always happy to receive feedback, collaborate and expand.
Artistic Director
Board of directors- Chair
Yael Levy Morantz photo.jpg
Board of directors- Treasurer
Board of directors- Advisor
Erica Pinsky photo.JPG
Board of directors- Secretary

Ne. Sans: 507-1250 Burnaby st. Vancouver, BC V6E 1P6, Canada


Or Contact us

Thanks for submitting!

Photo: Jim Coleman